@IN-rajesh-kannan-m-97 is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from Kooveri, Kerala, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm A Bisexuals...
Even Couples Can Have Satisfaction With Me. I'm Vers. I Love Transgenders Also.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Home Location Kooveri, Kerala, India


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I'm Looking For One Or couples who ready to accept Me...
I don't prefer age.
I Like Mutual Satisfaction.
I Can Travel For Dating.
Sometimes, I Feels More Shy And Nervous.

Message me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Sports interests