raphael4loving

@IN-raphael4loving-1991 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Kailram, Haryana, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Raphael,i am not perfect but working towards my perfection,am in search of the man that will trust me,the man that will respect and love me forever,the man i can do anything for to see him happy,the man that will take me to the alter to be united with him,i am not into a night stand,but an everlasting relationship that will last me forever till the end of time,
Where have you been all my life?i cant wait to meet this man and i am sure you are out there in search of me,i pray i meet you soon,i am a gay who have good sense of humor,any decent man who is single should hit me up,age to me is just a number and the type of language you speak does not matter to me,all i need is to be loved by a real man who will take me to the alter and proclaim his undying love to me.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Kailram, Haryana, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I am looking for someone to share my life with, someone to love and communicate with, someone to treat me the way i will treat him with respect and a decent human being.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Running Sailing Swimming Walking Water Sports

1 Friends

Doug

Park Hills, Centre County

54