rech

@IN-rech-1993 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Tekcham, Manipur, India. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I’m a fun-loving guy who’s a happy dog-dad to my girl Roxie. My friends would probably describe me as goofy but somehow I always end up being the responsible one. I have a lot of hobbies to keep up with. At the moment I’m focused on softball and fishing. One helps me get out and be social and the other helps me get away from it all. If you don’t mind the pup or a little bit of a goof we could be a pretty good pair.
Looking for some one to build a solid relationship that will lead to some thing great in the nearest future....like father son relationship.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Tekcham, Manipur, India

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I am looking for long term relationship serious type only?

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Dramatics Drawing Fishing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Jazz

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Ice Skating Jogging Rugby Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Water Sports