ttwinkk

@IN-ttwinkk-1990 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Central Catchment, Tripura, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a guy below 18 and I am interested to find that special person. I don't really judge people and I don't like being judged. I am also not picky. So... Yeah!

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Central Catchment, Tripura, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Shy Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone to love and to be loved by. I am not really picky. I like people at least a year or two older then me. I don't really mind if you don't have an athletic body or muscular. It's the person 😊😊

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Electronic Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking