veer

@IN-veer-1987 is a 34 year old Gay Male from Mahushmuriya, Jharkhand, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Mahushmuriya, Jharkhand, India

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

looking for a smart, intiligent, healthy, confident solemate

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Computers Entertaining Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Metal Rap Reggae Religious Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Extreme Sports Jogging Martial Arts Running Walking Weight Training Yoga