@IN-yuva88-88 is a 35 year old Gay Male from Hadarhata, Madhya Pradesh, India. He is looking for Friendship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am 30 Year old. Well educated working good mannered and decent guy. I am here to have a Healthy friendship then relationship with a man who is well settled broad minded and good mannered and working guy. I am looking for Manly type. Feminine type friends do not message me.

I generally avoid Profiles not having more details. So please keep this in mind.
Married friends do not contact pls.


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Hadarhata, Madhya Pradesh, India


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

I am looking for good friend with whom I can share my personal feelings. Expecting a family oriented guy. Age from 30-35. I request youngsters please do not send messages for the same I am sorry.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Rap Religious Rock Soul

Sports interests

Jogging Swimming Walking

1 Friends