Mangesh143

@IN_Mangesh143_1994 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Khopoli, Maharashtra, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

I am a slim guy from mumbai city recently a professional social worker and like only to a nice and decent boy who is well educated or not no concern. Dont like girlish behaviour or cross dresser. Like only handsome with good hairs on head, slim or athletic body, whitish boy.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Khopoli, Maharashtra, India

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for small age boy teenage boy whom i can rock a world not girlish behaviour or crossdresser. I like a good hair on his head and body, slim or Athletic boy, whitish boy without any tatoos. Handsome boy needed to have fun

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dramatics Entertaining Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Jogging Net Ball Rock Climbing Sailing Surfing Tennis Volleyball Walking