Vivek

@IN_Vivek_1991 is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from Nāhan, Himachal Pradesh, India. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I m down to earth person

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Nāhan, Himachal Pradesh, India

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated

Looking for

Friend

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Obsessively

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Metal Rap Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling

1 Friends

dragonswarup

Whitechapel, Greater London

32