@IN_neelam_1992 is a 24 year old Bisexual Male from Pune, Maharashtra, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

Introduction open minded my life n peace ........jiyo or jine do


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Pune, Maharashtra, India


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

im looking sm 1 special

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Religious Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Hockey Jogging Martial Arts Running Sailing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Wrestling Yoga

1 Friends