nikusa

@IN_nikusa_1991 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Myself friendly, casual, simple friendly guy
pursuing masters in environmentals...
short tempered n turns on with music....
loves to live the life to the fullest....!!

Well m interesting stuff .....know me better when u get in touch wid me.....

My meaning for liv d lyf to fullest is nt to apply barriers to our own lyks n intrests...

here i am for gud friends with whom i can talk, share, hav gud tym etc etc...:) ;)
sex seekers no need to be away....as, it on how well our friendship grows, it may lead to only being friends or v can gel to go further too.....its the way our compatibility makes us goes further....:)
fo me normally sex necessary bt nt my priority....

i try lukin for intelligent, decent, matured, educated n fun loving friends.........
happy happy.......:)

happy goin wid life....many gud people on pr here...


my intrests are music, pets, cars, studys, movies n lots more....m adventerous, i love travelling places n exploring the most....m bounded with many things but still i am trying to move out n aim high beyond my levels...that makes lyf much more intresting.....n yep, dont lust live d lyf enjoy every moment to the fullest....

seekin fo good friends.....

do buzz me wid pics romeos....usualy uncles fake wid low age profiles....its aint abt being aged or young, for me the mental compatibility works well....
so, just a hi can initiate the conversation....:)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Cycling

4 Friends

Anyket

Dhānbād

22

madyraj

Andhra Pradesh

28

theena

Western Province

23

Pravin

Thane District

35

1 Favorites

visitme12

Pune Division

26