shaiz

@IN_shaiz_1990 is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from Lakhnau, Uttar Pradesh, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Lakhnau, Uttar Pradesh, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Flamboyant Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Talkative

Looking for

Hi Dear Cpls and female n males, (Matured and newly married age ********* only)
I am male 22 years and living alone in lucknow. Having 3 years experience of 3- Sum with decent CPLs and with manners.
It is not necessary that, always every one can do satisfy the women and it is not a big issue in modern lifestyle.
So, if you are really interested and trust with ur partner and interested in 3 sum or you want to see your wife 100% satisfied infront of you then you can call freely on mon-fri only. All will be between us only.
100% satisfaction will assured with 101% secrecy.
Only genuine Cpls and Singles can call please don�t waste time if u wanna only talking
Please don�t waste time and call immediately for getting fun and feel energetic to see the game on bed in front of you only.
Age is going very fast. And time is very less in modern lifestyle.
you can me at *********

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Motorbikes Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hockey Horse Riding Tennis