LOOKING4LOVE

@IT-LOOKING4LOVE-1988 is a 34 year old Gay Male from Sala Bolognese, Emilia-Romagna, Italy. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

just a black man searching for a soul mate,i am a relationship guy and if you are looking for a one night stand please check the next profile,i am matured and done with such life,if you no you are also searching for the same thing i am searching for chat me and lets see if you are the one,i am a caring faithful man,and i dont cheat when i am in a relationship and i want the same person who will share the same point of view about relationship,if you want to know more i am just a message away

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Sala Bolognese, Emilia-Romagna, Italy

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

i am looking for a caring,patient.loving and understanding man in my life,who understand the mentality of people,who love to travel.read books,cook.movies,and a God fearing person or what ever you believe.i dont like liars,snitches,violent people and people you cant please dont write me i am here looking for a serious geinue person

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cars Cooking Investing Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Disco Folk Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae Religious RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Running Sailing Walking Yoga

2 Friends

Viaggio

Mestre, Venice

52

MACIOMICI

Tordandrea, Provincia di Perugia

62