John1579

@IT_John1579_1990 is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from Milan, Milan, Italy. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

Introduction

Hey sorry I don't have a picture up yet it won't let me :) but if you want to see me, give me your email :) anyways I am bi and I love to chill with my friends and have a great time :)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Milan, Milan, Italy

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is sweet and is the man of the relationship :) but not feminim :) I am not either :) and really romantic and loving haveing fun in all ways :D

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Media
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rap Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Water Sports