Luciano1972

@IT_Luciano1972_1972 is a 44 year old Gay Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

In Sydney Bondi Junction from the 22 February to the 03 March 2014, in a nice apartment. I'm a masculine, straightforward 41 years old Italian man. 6.1 feet tall; 184 lbs . I'm not an athlete or muscular, but I'm in good shape , cause I regularly go to the gym three times a week and I'm followed by a personal trainer. I hope to get in contact with genuine Men or Guys like me. I respond to everyone BUT :
Don't even think to contact me if:
1) Your profile is a Fake;
2) You don't have clear face pics;
3) you use someone else's pics or models pics ;
4) you want to stay anonymous or discrete; if you need to stay anonymous or discrete, please do not bother me, live your life, and most of all do not surf the web;
5) you fall in love every 5 minutes;
6) you get upset every 5 minutes;
7) you get shocked by naked pics: I work and I pay all my taxes by my own since a very long time, so I do whatever I want with my pics.

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Sporty, masculine, in good shape Guys, who are genuine and straightforward, to share a beer with and something more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Swimming Tennis Walking

1 Friends

coppalotta***

Wentworthville, Holroyd

47