Iain

@Iain-Edinburgh is a 44 year old Gay Male from Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, i'm Iain, i'm 39 and i live in the Lochend area of Edinburgh, i have my own flat and live alone, i have 3 pets: a cat, a dog and a bearded dragon. I'm honest, loyal and caring, Ideally i'm looking to find someone to settle down with in the long run. I like younger slim guys but thats not a set rule, above all i admire honesty. Wanna know anything else just ask

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

Read 'About me' section

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Dining Out Drawing Fishing Music Reading Walking

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Gospel Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

1 Friends

torres_87

Old Town, Edinburgh

30