@Ian-85 is a 31 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My names Ian, I'm 27 years old from a town called Morden which is south west London/Surrey. I volunteer all over the place while I am looking for work, I have lived around South West London, East London, Essex and Manchester. I am looking for a loyal, kind, caring, honest and trustworthy guy who likes to go out and spend time indoors on the sofa. I am a friendly guy and treats everyone how I like to be treated, I get on with pretty much anyone. I like going into London every now and then not really a scene type of guy but do like a good night out I prefer pubs and bars to clubs as I do like a bit of banter.

My hobbies and interests are cinema, walking, meeting new people, animals, friends, drinking, gaming, ps3, relaxing, clubs, weights, music, films, cinema, family, history, london, surfing the net and reading. Music wise I listen to pretty much anything I am very open minded listen to heavy metal, rock, trance, dance, happy hardcore, techno, pop, spiritual, underground rap, indie, electro and folk. Some singers I like are Celine Dion, Elvis, Rod Stewart, Sting, Bryan Adams, Seal. Pink, Bette Midler, Sinead O'Connor, Meatloaf and many more.

Types of films I mainly watch are Horror, action, anime, american animation, martial arts, rom-coms, comedy, thriller, Fantasy and war films, my favourite films are nightmare on elm street (the original), The Lord of the rings, warhorse and never ending story.


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

A long term relationship or friends.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Jogging Snooker Pool Walking Weight Training

1 Favorites