@Ian-Plymouth is a 65 year old Gay Male from Plymouth, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm Ian a 62 year old gay man looking for friendship and fun with same or younger in the southwest. Told I'm good looking, keep fit and work out at local gym 3 or 4 times per week. Good body etc.
Adventurous and enjoy most gay activities. Would like loving relationship or casual fun. Happy to swop numbers etc.


General details

Age 65
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Plymouth, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color White
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Gay male friend of similar age or preferably younger for loving fun relationship or occasional meetings for fun.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Music Reading Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Classical Disco Folk Pop

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Swimming Weight Training