Ian

@Ian-Swansea is a 34 year old Gay Male from Swansea, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Ian. 30 yo from Swansea. Never know what 2 say on these things, nt very gd at describing myself. Anything u want 2 ask... and I mean anything ;) lol, feel free 2 ask. I'm an open book. Oh, and if you want 2 email me, cause I only get a limited amount of messages per day on here, drop me a msg.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Swansea, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Compulsive High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Chatting, find friends, dating. Open to suggestions. I'm easy, so see what happens. Willing to try new things.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Electronic Grunge House Indie Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Snooker Pool Swimming Walking

4 Friends

tomtank

Patna, East Ayrshire

64

Oliver

Malaysia

33

CLIFFIE

Pretoria, City of Tshwane Metropolitan Municipality

39

jay

County Borough of Bridgend

39