@Ian2049 is a 64 year old Gay Male from Nambucca Heads, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Ian. I'm Celtic Australian, 60 yrs old. I was in China for 5 months last year teaching English and will return in late July for another 6 months. I will live on Chongming island and will be teaching English. I love China and want to learn Mandarin. I'm looking for Chinese friends and partners in Chonming and Shanghai who and can spend social times with and have some other good fun with. I am very relaxed and easygoing. No hangups about anything.


General details

Age 64
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Nambucca Heads, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident

Looking for

I'm looking for Chinese gay male friends who I can relax with, have fun with, learn Chinese from, have easy sexual relationships with and who like being with me. I will be on Chongming island so I'm seeking men on Chongming or in Shanghai. I'm 60 but I enjoy the company of younger men and will spend money on the right men. I especially like men from Western China and Mongolia. But so many Chinese men are soooooo beautiful.

Also, a workout partner would be great. I need to lose a few kilos. I will pay for a personal trainer, male, with or without sex.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Drawing Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Aerobics Swimming