IanLucas

@IanLucas is a 41 year old Gay Male from London, Kentucky, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Dean. I live in Southeastern Kentucky. I am getting my master's degree in Psychology, and I am a photographer. Ask me anything and I will tell you the truth. I have nothing to hide, and I don't like liars or cheaters. I am looking for friends and possibly more. I can travel to meet.

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, Kentucky, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a friend and hopefully a partner in life. Ask me anything and I will tell you the truth.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Hiking Motorbikes Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Folk Grunge House Indie Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga

2 Favorites

sodapopart

Sevier County

55

bobwalter300

Country Manor Mobile Home Park, Liberty County

48