@Ifyouhadmylove is a 25 year old Gay Male from Morganfield, Kentucky, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Be more concerned with your character than your reputation because your character is what you really are while your reputation is merely what others think of you.

I can sit here and tell you about myself all day but what's the point, you're still going to develop your own image of me. People always are going to talk, I can't worry about them. I'll let you all continue to think what you want it won't affect me at all. If you want to get to know me though just get at me personally.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Morganfield, Kentucky, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Conservative Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic

Looking for

I am looking for a friend and maybe to dated but right now just a friend

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 28 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests