Igibi

@Igibi is a 31 year old Gay Male from Mackay, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Just looking for friends and someone to go to the gym with... Used to go a fair bit but it is hard to stay motivated by myself... Not really a big fan of going into town every weekend, nor am I a fan of drugs or that whole scene, either... But love going out for dinner and to the movies... At the mo', living in South Mackay with a straight housemate... Looking for a new place cause it's so small... And pretty much just playing heaps of Diablo...

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Mackay, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Gym Jogging

1 Friends

JoshuaMMitchell

Victoria Park, Mackay

23