Igor

@Igor-1967 is a 53 year old Gay Male from Pinamalayan, Southern Tagalog, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello everyone Though we have a worldwide pandemic but I am here looking for friends and serious relationship. It’s not easy being at home that’s why I join here to make my mind busy. Anyway hope I can find the right person a friend whom I can chat and talk ..

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Pinamalayan, Southern Tagalog, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a Man whom I will call my own a trusted and honest one with good sense of humor .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Photography Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Jazz Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Running Tennis Volleyball Walking

1 Favorites

carling27

San Fermin, Province of Isabela

71