Julian

@Indianapolis-city-Julian is a 26 year old Gay Male from Indianapolis city, Indiana, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Indianapolis city, Indiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone I can look forward to being with for a while. I want to find someone that wants me for me and knows that I'd love them and only them, and I'd always have there back for anything

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Metal Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Scuba Diving Swimming Walking