Joe

@Indianapolis-city_Joe is a 34 year old Gay Male from Indianapolis city, Indiana, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a quirky, optimistic, sarcastic, love able, dedication, stubborn, and loyal guy. I have a lot of love and support to offer that special someone but have to find him first. All I ask is that I receive that same love and support back.

I travel for my career in the entertainment industry and love every minute of it. I get paid to meet some pretty cool people and see the country. With that said I would have to argue that it is at the same time the biggest hurdle in finding and developing a good love life. But I believe that there is someone out there that understands that I love what I do and wouldn't give it up for anything, and is willing to do whatever it takes to stay committed even when I'm 2000 miles away for a week.

I need that guy that loves staying active and busy, but also understands that my work can be draining and I thoroughly enjoy cuddling up on the couch and watching movies for the weekend instead of going out and being around people. I like a healthy dose of both homebody and nightlife.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Indianapolis city, Indiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for a funny, dedicated, loyal, kind, and loving guy that wants someone to spend his time with and love him for who he is on the inside. I believe that all strong, serious relationships are evolved from a solid friendship. I'm not looking for a few dates and then to jump into something serious. It takes time to get to know someone, but I hope I can find him out there somewhere.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Hip Hop Pop Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Jogging Running Swimming