Shockly

@Indianapolis_Shockly is a 40 year old Gay Male from Indianapolis, Indiana, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Average Guy, Likes Yungr, Traveling, Good Food & Good Friends. Have a Boyfriend and been together now 11 years. Into 3-Sums or Groups...hehehe. We will be traveling to Europe later this year including Amsterdam. Hoping to meet some kewl people there to hang out and party a little... maybe more... lol. HMU :)

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Indianapolis, Indiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings

Characteristics

Conservative Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for younger guy to be a third playmate and friend with me and my bf. We love smooth, white, uncut boys. Possibly interested in having a live in house boy..

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Camping Clubbing DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Investing Motorbikes Movies Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Jazz Pop

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Swimming

1 Friends

Chris

Lincoln Court, Over-The-Rhine

35