@Intahombres is a 33 year old Gay Male from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


-You don't know me and I doubt a few words in a box will give you much of an indication towards what i stand for.
-I didn't say i wouldn't try though!
-I'm a country boy originally, been in Brisbane since 02.
-Into fun in the sun and just relaxing with my mates.
-Try to keep fit most of the time and have recently started the road to self preservation.
-Just a relaxed easy going kind of guy.
-Hate drama and bulls***! in my life so tend not to hang around those who seek or exude that vibe.
-Looking for friends and fun with guys who share the same interests.
-I can be opinionated but I don't know who isn't. I just like to tell it how I see it.
- I'm very open minded, you should be too!
-Lets not kid ourselves guys please have a face pic.
-Not looking for hookups at this time in my life.


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings Lots


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

-Similar guys, who are determined and have focus.
-Men who are for fun and looking for friendship or chat.
-Please respect my age limits and lets not kid our selves.
-If you wanna chat then you should have a face pic.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Insurance
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Cooking Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Rock Climbing Snooker Pool Walking Weight Training Yoga

2 Friends