@Inuyasha_Fandom is a 30 year old Gay Male from Champaign, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm the wildfire punk with a heart as cold as ice, so if you wanna play with me, you better be able to keep up and keep my attention. I'll be anyone's friend, though I'm not looking for more. Looking means hoping. I'm a 'come what may' kind of guy. I'm a graphic design major at Parkland College, and plan on going all the way for it.


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Champaign, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for fun, freinds, and lots of them. Personality is a necessity, not a commodity. If you're off the wall insane, a good conversationalist, an artis of any kind, and like a good romp on occasion, then we'd get along fine.

Desired Activities

Friendship Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic Metal Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

1 Friends