@IrishAlex-Deer-Park is a 25 year old Gay Male from Deer Park, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Does anyone read these ? 21 year old Irish guy living in the UK, America is tempting though, always found American guys sweet :) . Pretty down too earth though completely unpredictable. I dunno how id describe myself i don't quite fit into a category except other Haha. I will talk to anyone and I would talk the wall if it would talk back to me ha . I recently finished a 2 year course in Complimentary Health therapies and quite liked it :) .I don't tend to beat around the bush as such im more straight to the point. im an open book ask and i will tell. Im a very truthful person which is good and bad depending on the situation haa. Anything you want to know just ask me :).you can add me on Fb just search for Alexander Furnell. :-)


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Deer Park, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm actually looking for some type of other half, odd living in the UK but my dad dated a woman from New Jersey and hes in Ireland and their married now she moved over so I believe anything is possible after that :D

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Jogging Running Swimming Walking