AC Ararapol

@IwanttoBe is a 41 year old Gay Male from Chicago, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi Do you believe in True Love Cause I do.
And i will not give up to searching for my soulmate.
You will never knew if you never fall in love with someone.
The one that you can't fade away from his face and his smile.
The one that you want to spend for the whole day with him.
The one that you alway want to kiss and cuddle him.
Cooking a good food for him and make him smile :)
Yes I really want to do all this for my love.
I'm not a perfect person i'm still have a lot of defect.
But i will improve myself and adjust to make my love life better.
And i dont need a perfect guy.i just need a normal guy like me.
Who speak the same thing with me :)
So i love travel and really want to travel with my love
I love nature. i like pet especially Cat :)
The last thing i have to say i'm only live in USA for 3 years
It's make my english not good enough>So don't expected if i made a mistake conversation.And i m going back to the USA for study or maybe relocated overthere.

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Chicago, Illinois, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 3.12" (121 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

Someone that i can settle down too.Walking through bad and good together.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Indie Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Skiing Snowboarding Tennis Xtreme Sports

4 Friends

kind-gentleman

Ban Khlong Si, Lat Krabang

67

A walter

Kili Malikgarān

52

George1298

Brandon, Fond du Lac

44

Exodus

Ban Nong Chik

30

3 Favorites

Luis

Loop, Cook

28

cancun01

Dearing, Montgomery

57

Foster

Fort Dearborn Addition, Cook

50