Kev

@JAMES_75 is a 41 year old Gay Male from Telford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Workout Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi and cheers for looking at my profile. I’m fun, flirtatious, fiendish, ambiguous and generally a whole combination of things. Live life to the full as you only live once. Don’t take things too seriously but equally not mad.Know what I want from life and know how to get it.Love sport and keeping fit and have respect for my body.
Private pics availlable for exchange.

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Telford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for nsf buddies with fit decent guys who look after their bodies, soul and mind.
Don't do camp
Don't mind muscled stocky guys but not interested in blokes
to look after themselves and don't understand the meaning of exercise
Clean, healthy and unreserved in bed.
Play safe only.
Free during weekends and some weekday evenings when not working away.
Time wasters piss me off so dont go there.

Desired Activities

Friendship Workout Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Music interests

Indie RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Jogging Swimming

1 Friends

Benne

Telford and Wrekin

22

3 Favorites

Tom

Telford and Wrekin

26

Captain1887

Maryland, Dublin

30

JP93

Tettenhall, Wolverhampton

24