@JASE-Tacoma is a 28 year old Gay Male from Tacoma, Washington, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there my names Jason, not too sure what i'm exactly looking for..... Wouldn't mind hanging out or the occasional hook up ;p but im kinda picky (just being honest). I'm kinda shy at first but open up when comfortable, not looking for a long term thing but if we click i'm not gonna pass a chance up. I'm 420 friendly but I don't drink or do any other drugs and I would prefer that if you do any other drug besides alcohol and weed to include pill poppers (unless you are prescribed) to just keep it pushing past my page. If there is anything else you want to know or ask me...then ask lol ;p


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins White
Location Tacoma, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

If I had to describe the ideal guy, he would have to be of course cute ;p . I like guys who are in shape preferably my size which would be like a twink (a lil extra is ok we all got it lol). I would hope he can take care of him self emotionally and physically (i have a child already, I don't need another right now). Financially would be awesome too, but I know the economy sucks right now but I value a hard worker. Fun and adventurous weather it be in the bed room or out ;p. If you think this is you then hey hit me up and maybe we could become friends or more ;p

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Drum and Bass Hip Hop Jazz Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Inline Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Swimming Volleyball