@JASONBADBWOY is a 50 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi im jason im a clubber im 38 into music wise jungle drumbass acid techno and house and tech house....
i love going to am fire (class) bit of a e head to lol??
im single and looking for a down to earth person for a 121 long term relationship...
im rough with a couple of tats and a few percings...
im very straight acting and looking to...i also live in pimlico sw1 and can accomodate.........


General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

i also love sex with the right one im passive to with the right one....so get in touch.
i am also looking for a long term relationship with a gay male 38 to 55 looks okish personality a definate.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 38 - 55


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop House Rap RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests


1 Friends


Hjällbo, Gothenburg Municipality