JFin

@JFin is a 27 year old Gay Male from Texarkana, Arkansas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, my name's Josh. I'll be honest, I've not ever dated a whole lot. I've only ever been with three guys and only ever slept with one, so...there's that. I'm a loyal person, though.

I enjoy things that revolve more around staying in than I do going out. I'm not much of a partyer, honestly...never have been. I'm not a highly active person, either. By active, I mean bike riding and mountain climbing and...whatever else people that are active like to do. A good book, going for a walk, a movie and some popcorn, maybe a bit of video games...these are things I enjoy. That makes me sound like such a couch potato!

Jeez, this is getting long. Hm, I guess anything I didn't touch on here I can answer if you're that interested.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Texarkana, Arkansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Shy

Looking for

You know, I'm not entirely sure what I'm looking for at the moment. A friend is always a good thing to have. Who knows, maybe something more?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Walking

1 Friends

gaywolves

Wolverhampton

48