JH

@JH-Plymouth is a 25 year old Gay Male from Plymouth, Minnesota, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm 5'6", 145 lbs, I have long brown hair and brown eyes. Originally from CA. I live in Plymouth with my chihuahua, Willy. I like meeting new people and making new friends. Just a chill dude looking for a tall man:)

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Plymouth, Minnesota, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a cool dude to date...I can't think of anything else but that:) I really like taller dudes

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gambling Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae Rock Techno

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Swimming Walking Yoga