@JMR72286 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Cleveland, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a mental case, weird, and shy 4 a min.

My Self-Summary:
Hey guys. My name is Jose. I consider myself to be a very laid back person. I'm the kind of person that doesn't need a lot to be entertained. I love to sit back and relax as much as possible as well as laugh till it hurts at all cost. I like to draw, write, sleep, sing and play the keyboard, . "Not that I'm any good at either of them." I try to look on the brighter side of things. I can be very lazy at times. But around the right Ppl or someone I like being around alot, I can be out going. I love to laugh. I'd like to think I have a sense of humor. I am very clueless and thickheaded at times. I'm easy going for the most part.
I'm here looking for friends to chat with...

What I’m doing with my life:
I work full time and going to Cuyahoga Community College.

I'm really good at:
OMG what am I good at? Daydreaming!

The first things people usually notice about me
Hm, I don't know. My hair.

I am very flirty and touchy feely kinda guy.

My favorite books, movies, music, and food:

Books? Whats a book? I don't like reading.

Movies? Yeaaah! Anything horror, comedy.

Music? louder is better! I'm also a little deaf so my music tends to be loud anyway. ( Hint, Im the one with the most stations) That will give you an Idea of the music I listen too.

Food: DR PEPPER!!!!!!!! PIZZZZA!!!!! and everything else.

The things I could never do without:
Music, Sleep, The physical touch,

I spend a lot of time thinking about"
The future
What I did
What I can do different
Would it be a good Idea or bad
Everything... I day dream constantly...

On a typical Friday night I am:
Trying to sleep and do absolutly nothing or homework and studying. Booo!

The most private thing I’m willing to admit here:
I don't have very much shame when it comes to talking about things. If you ask I will tell. Eeek!

I'm 5 inches long uncut. I'm happy with it.
My memory is very very bad.
I can't spell for the life of me. lol...
I most likely wont make the first move, Maybe.
I have a bathroom fobia. I cant pee when other ppl are in there with me,unless....They're old, a girl, and or I use the stall to pee. But sometimes that won't work.
I JUST CAME OUT TO MY DAD!!!! 8/28/2012 not so much private but being gay at home aside from my sister knowing was private to me. I am hard of hearing and I speak the way I hear so I talk ackward and becuase of that I hate talking. I am an extremely airheaded person.

Few things that make me weak in the

Eye color other then brown,
Black hair
Black hair blue eyes, but if you're neither don't think I won't like you for who you are. Foreskins seem to throw me for a loop...Lol I guess it just one of those major fetishes.

You should message me if you wanna talk, get to know me, ask more questions,....say hi!


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Cleveland, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Thats a tough question. Some one almost like me. laid back, funny, crazy, random, ect Someone to chat with. If youre in my area and we get along here then maybe we can hang out.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Jehovah's Witnesses
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic House Indie Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Swimming Tennis Walking Wrestling Yoga

6 Friends



















1 Favorites