Jhondreal

@JO-Jhondreal-1994 is a 28 year old Gay Male from al-'Aqabah, al-'Aqabah, Jordan. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I’m simple guy. Honest caring and loving. Entertainer and more fun.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location al-'Aqabah, al-'Aqabah, Jordan

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

I’m looking for lifetime partner. To believe me that have forever until the last breath.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Folk Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Running Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga