@JP-Kirkcaldy is a 24 year old Gay Male from Kirkcaldy, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey my names JP :). I am 21 and single and very easy to get to know. I am a studying acting and hope to be a Hollywood sell out one day. Hehe :)

No Pic = No Chat!!!


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kirkcaldy, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A relationship if I'm lucky :). I do not have a specific type although I do have a weakness for foreign guys, guys with accents (German - so sexy!) and black guys and Asian guys. Also I have a thing for the older guy (Not grandpas though) :). However if this doesn't sound like you it doesn't matter cause I really don't have a type and go for personality at the end of the day :)

If your a rugby player message me straight away! Haha

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Computers Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage House Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Gym Jogging