X_Yukiharu_X

@JP-X-Yukiharu-X-1997 is a 24 year old Bisexual Male from Shizuoka, Shizuoka, Japan. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hi there! I've never had a boyfriend before and I'm looking for one at the moment. XD
I'm.. I don't really know what to say here. xD Please get to know me by chatting or talking with me
P.S. I love watching movies! :D I like listening to music! I listen to it everyday xD Aand, of course, I love dogs! XD Cats aren't bad, too. But I grew up with 12 or 13 dogs when I was little so, I'm much more fond with them! :) I used to play basketball. Center, despite being slim/skinny. XD I was good at jump shots and blocking. (at my time.) I am interested in learning European languages, currently studying French by myself. Can speak a few from different places. 😁😊 Perhaps, you could teach me yours. Or-- help me adapt to your accent*. :)
I am pretty much open minded and I also try to think from the other party's point of view and I am pretty crazy, though shy at stuff like this(especially when I am intimidated. XD). Oh, and I love reading. XD I began with Fantasy, then suspense(Dan Brown etc.) and some mythology related ones by Rick Riordan, and finally, "Romance" at the moment. 😁 Since I adapt to the books I'm reading and indulge in them, funny thing that happens is, me becoming Very influenced by whatever book I've read. πŸ˜‚ I hope it wasn't too long for you.. xD Anyway, let's talk! :D

Again, (sorry πŸ˜…) I would like to travel to different countries! :D I'm currently living in a rather uneventful, narrow minded, stoic and relatively boring country, in a manner of speaking; so it's one of my dreams to travel around Europe by my 20s T^T (at least!!) ..., Hopefully, someday. I could live there peacefully and happily with the man whom I could delve into many adventures with in Life. Looking for a serious relationship. Hooking up-- or NSAs, might not be my thing-- especially given the obvious circumstances we're in. XD (It's a dating site. + I tend to be way far from people. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜)

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Shizuoka, Shizuoka, Japan

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A young, fun and spontaneous, romantic yet serious kind of guy would be okay.., but if I can ask for more, I'd love a well spoken and educated, intellectual yet not sickly narcissistic and petty-- basically, someone who's witty, caring, loving, handsome and attractive and just-- Genuinely "him". Someone sensual that unwillingly makes people want to beam at them and maybe-- perhaps, kiss them gently on the lips, as well. Love them. That's all, thank you.m😊😁☺️ Another dream of mine is to be with a well spoken and mannered('Course not all the time!! That wouldn't be funny at all xD) gentleman, who shares taste in several things such as movies, music and books with me. Even aesthetics. 😊 But a difference in tastes could also pull us together so.., I'm pretty open with that. :) xD I just wish I can be with a loving, smart man who I could rely on just by leaning on him or sleeping together with him at night. Someone who can teach me how to enjoy one's lips and make love to each other. πŸ˜Šβ˜ΊοΈπŸ˜πŸ˜„β€οΈπŸ’• I do wonder-- if such man exists, though, sometimes. Doubt will be wondering for the next 6 months, though, as I am getting quite used to the wait Mother Fate has been pushing upon me. 😁☺️😊 Anyway, whoever you are, lovely and delightful enough to have read all these, may you find what you're looking for, and may that person see the same thing you see in them, as well. God bless :) x

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking DIY Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Running Volleyball Wrestling

4 Friends

brindey16

Devan Mobile Home Park, Van Buren

28

Edwardj

Toluca

29

Seraphi94

Viedma, Departamento de Adolfo Alsina

27

Bernard

Malaysia

27

11 Favorites

dam

Ḩayy Khildā

28

Straight_Top

Spitalfields, Greater London

33

Str8RoughDom

Spitalfields, Greater London

32

Luan

Mansfield Woodhouse, Nottinghamshire

23

Chase

Beddington Corner, Carshalton

23

Ryan James

London, Greater London

26