LJ

@JP_LJ_1985 is a 36 year old Bisexual Male from Ōsaka, Ōsaka, Japan. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi all,

New comer in Japan, 30 years old, engineer, sensitive, looking for discussions and possibly meeting on Kansai or Tokyo area. Main hobbies : photography, wildlife watching, biking, swimming, guitar.

Not interested in one night stands, interested in sharing time together to build friendship (I made great friends this way) or more by chance.

LJ

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ōsaka, Ōsaka, Japan

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Friendship
Love
Spending time on a common hobby

No one night stand

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 39

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Fishing Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Electronic Metal Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Triathlon