@JP_Sway_1983 is a 37 year old Bisexual Male from Tōkyō, Tokyo, Japan. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Iam a nice guy Iam 30 years Iola Iam looking for fine


General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Tōkyō, Tokyo, Japan


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated

Looking for

Iam looking for nice people

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Music Painting Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Blues Country Dance Folk Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Soul Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Surfing Swimming Walking