Jack_Gay_Guy

@Jack-Gay-Guy is a 38 year old Gay Male from Leesburg, Virginia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

Introduction

I can describe myself as a sincere romantic gay with a good character. I think that my love is like a fire, if once it is thoroughly kindled, it will soon turn into a flame. Sometimes I dream about my future life. I wish to give my man the blessings of true love and mutual understanding, tenderness and mutual admiration. Besides, I am very curious, so I always try to know something new. I try to help everyone in difficult minute of life. I am really gentle, caring and passionate when I fall in love. And if I get the same response I can give all my sincere love in exchange.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leesburg, Virginia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

This is difficult to talk about an ideal life partner. The main thing is to find this invisible chemistry! I would like my man to be honest and sincere with me. A good relationship should be based on faith and truth. I see a brave and kind person next to me who will be open to me and love me like a real prince

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Cooking Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Racquetball / Squash Rugby Running Sailing Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga

4 Friends

Brennen

Belmont, Philadelphia

55

Mack

Fort Bragg, Mendocino

64

dgfhf34

Fairchester, Fairfax

41

Jefferson

Montréal

26