@Jacksims92 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Redditch, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi Thanks for looking at my profile, I am not great at writing these things! Having graduated from Cardiff University in Business Management in July 2014 and having moved back to the Midlands. I am now working as Business Development Manager in the HE sector. Having spent most of the last 3 years working towards getting a 2.1 in my degree, I am looking to meet likeminded guys, friends, people to spend time with who enjoy the same thing, dates and maybe someone to settle down with.


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Redditch, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Pop RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Jogging Rock Climbing Rugby Swimming Weight Training