@Jacques1977 is a 39 year old Gay Male from Velddrif, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a down to earth, no chancers and private guy. I am here to make friends and hopefully meet mr right. I live according my morals and values and God is very important in my life.


General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Velddrif, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

Someone who is honest, decent, human, trustworthy, can communicate, someone who has respect for himself but also for others, talk about anything and do things together. Someone who takes me as I am and love me and accept me for who I am. I want to give the same back.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Folk Pop Religious

Sports interests

Racquetball / Squash Tennis Walking