@Jaden-Llanelli is a 28 year old Gay Male from Llanelli, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello everyone, My name is Jaden I am 24 from Llanelli, South west Wales. I am a practicing Pagan, I enjoy many things from Nature, spiritual and magickal arts and practice, watching movies of most kinds, reading I really enjoy reading as can never have enough knowledge, traveling to new places as I find it exciting to find out new things, trying out new things while cooking ( a habit that tends to pay off most of the time though I have had one or two mishaps, though you can never better yourself without making some mistakes in life) and music, music is my life I enjoy most types of music where talent plays a part and it is not auto tuned to the level where the person sounds like a messed up robot. So this is just a few basic things about me, Thank you for taking the time to read all this and will hopefully hear from some of you soon. May love, light, safety and peace be with you all. XxxX.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Llanelli, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I am just looking for friends and maybe fun at this moment in time.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Gardening Hiking Music Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Folk Indie Metal Rock

Sports interests