Jaedon

@Jaedon is a 21 year old Bisexual Male from Queen Creek, Arizona, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Roylander and I currently study electrical engineering in Arizona. I thought I would give this LGBT dating website a try to get to know people who are my age and like me. I am a big Germanophile and I have interest in mostly anything German or Europe in general(I want to live in Europe someday). For anyone to know more about myself I was diagnosed with autism at the age of 2 and I can speak some German and a few other languages. I enjoy running, photography, video games, hiking, basketball, soccer, and traveling.

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Queen Creek, Arizona, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flamboyant High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I want to look into knowing European men. I am not really interested in relationships right now but until I find the right one I will be happy whether its a man or a woman. I mainly want to talk to Bavarian men but any other region of Germany works. I am into muscular tall men but I am not really into feminine speaking men but it also depends if I admire there personality.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Folk Hip Hop Pop Reggae Religious Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Rock Climbing Running Weight Training

1 Favorites

ChristianK96

Niedererlbach, Lower Bavaria

23