Jake Fla

@Jake-Fla is a 66 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Jake. A 59 year old gay male living in Naples, Florida. I'm an Interior Designer by profession and visit London a couple times a year. I'm always looking to make new friends for fun in and out of bed. I love to laugh and enjoy life. This summer I'm looking for a travel companion.

About

General details

Age 66
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

I'm looking for a driver/companion for an upcoming trip this summer to tour a number of Britain's great houses. Someone that would enjoy the company of an older American GWM in and out of bed. Ideally you're educated, well mannered, well groomed, well dressed, articulate, have an interest in art or architecture...and able to spend a week or two driving around the countryside this June. Sexually a "top" who is great in bed and better over coffee in the morning. I'll provide a car and first class accommodations, possibly more. Please have photos to trade. Series replies only.

Desired Activities

Friendship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Investing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Gym Swimming Water Sports Weight Training