Jake

@Jake-Morley is a 25 year old Gay Male from Morley, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

Introduction

My name is Jake, I'm 25 years old. This is my first time here, so first I would like to find friendship, communication, new acquaintances, I am also ready for something serious.
I work as a children's director in theatre.
I like art, I like to read books, fiction. I also like watching films and TV series. I like to go for walks... Walks after rain, the smell of rain.
I also like evening conversations

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Morley, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Loving Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Like I said, I'm looking for friendship, companionship, but I'm also ready for something serious. I want my partner to be faithful to me, to have mutual understanding and support for each other.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 38 - 90

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cooking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Jazz Rap Ska

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Gym Hiking Tennis Yoga