@Jake-Witham is a 22 year old Bisexual Male from Witham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


Hey I'm Jake x im a down to earth person who is up for anything, im a little new to the online thing but am looking to make friends and possibly more x I am a big believer in family coming first and I love my friends to bits x I am big on music and movies and I love to dance. If you want to know more just message me x


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Witham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Loving Open Minded Self Confident Unconventional

Looking for

Im not really looking for anything in particular, as long as you are nice and aren't controlling then I'm fine x

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Comics Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Horse Riding Ice Skating Tennis