JakeSmith

@JakeSmith is a 26 year old Gay Male from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

Introduction

Hey, I'm Jake, I live in Leeds and I am looking for someone around the same age. I'm around 6ft, brown hair, brown eyes, slim and I think I'm generally easy to get on with :D
I'm looking to get to know someone, someone to have a laugh with, and maybe it could lead to something :)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Loving Shy

Looking for

I am looking for an out-going, down to earth guy, who isn't just out for sex! haha, I would like to get to know someone and have a laugh. Someone around Leeds would be great :D

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 21

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Photography

Music interests

African Blues Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Gym Swimming Tennis

1 Favorites

crazyboi13

Leeds

26